(+94) 114 690 200

Subscribing Members

The subscribing members are the shareholders/owners of the company, many of whom are also founder members. The Articles of Association specify that the number of members should not exceed 18. New members are recommended by the Board of Directors, and approved by not less than two-thirds of the existing number of members.

Sunil Bastian
Research Fellow, International Centre for Ethnic Studies
Hiran Dias, PhD
Former Professor of Geography and the President, University of Colombo
Anila Dias Bandaranaike, PhD
Former Assistant Governor, Central Bank of Sri Lanka
Dileni Gunewardena, PhD
Professor of Economics, Department of Economics and Statistics, University of Peradeniya
Asoka Kasturiarachchi, PhD
Policy and Processes Specialist, Capacity Development Group, UNDP, New York
Wimal Nanayakkara
Consultant, Institute of Policy Studies
Sasanka Perera, PhD
Professor & Chair, Department of Sociology; Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, South Asian University
Darini Rajasingham – Senanayake, PhD
Freelance Consultant
R M K Ratnayake , PhD
Director, Sanasa Bank & Director, Sanasa Higher Education Agency
Nimal Sanderatne, PhD
Freelance Consultant
Kalinga Tudor Silva, PhD
Senior Professor, Faculty of Arts, University of Peradeniya
Nireka Weeratunge, PhD
Senior Scientist (Gender & Social Development), The WorldFish Center, Penang
Ramani Gunatilaka, PhD
Freelance Consultant
Chandra Jayaratne
Former Chairman, The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce